50 years later…


I have a dream, that one day testers developers and product people will be able to sit together at the table of brotherhood

I have a dream, that one day team members will humbly seek help from each other and coach one another sharing their strengths

I have a dream, that one day team members will not be judged by their job title but by the value they deliver as a team

I have a dream, that one day team members will see the big picture and understand the true reason of their job

Because all team members are created equal.

 

Thanks to my teams for letting me live my dream.

Leave a Reply

